Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

New Body Medical

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Orthopedic Surgery located in Lawndale, CA

16 total reviews

New Body Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Body Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank J.
Submitted 08/26/19
I had Botox and some fillers done and was painless and well done.. Highly recommend .
Shawn G.
Submitted 08/26/19
I had hair restoration with three treatments and i can honestly say it really works. The staff is incredible and Dr. Capen was very informational about everything .. first class !
Stacey L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent
JACQUELINE K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Professional, friendly team in a super clean office with all the latest equipment. Great range of services available. Dr Capen spent as much time as we needed answering our questions and helping decide what treatments would work best for our needs. Looking forward to coming back!
KENNY D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Had a great Hair removal experience here. I will not hesitate to come back here.. Prices were best i could find .
PHIL S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Love the staff , very knowlegable and willing to do anything for me ..
JOE H.
Submitted 07/16/19
HAD MULTIPLE PRP INJECTIONS DONE. IAM A NEW MAN !!
Hannah A.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had Filler and botox done and it was painless and a absolute amazing experience. I highly recommend the treatments and staff here !
Richard S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Had Liposuction done in the office ! Was so easy and i was up and around next day and back to work in no time ! I love the staff and the experience i had here.. Highly recommend !
John K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Love the Staff , were very engaging and made me feel at home. Treatment for Hair restoration went very smoothly and i will be returning for more multiple treatments!
Blaire S.
Submitted 07/11/19
So happy with my radio frequency results! Staff is so friendly and professional! Prices are extremely competitive! Great place!
Olivia D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Liz is the best! I’ve been coming to NBM for years, and I wouldn’t trust anywhere else to handle my radio frequency, IR skin tightening, and Botox needs! Highly recommend!
Brian L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Capen is an amazing orthopedic surgeon. Not only is he caring, he is also very thorough.
George M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Amazing Staff.
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 06/06/19
I had multiple laser resurfacing treatments and i couldnt be more satified! My scaring is completely gone. I loved my treatrment so much that i came back for Bodyoligie liopsuction and fat transer. I am a whole new person thanks to New Body !
STEVEN A.
Submitted 05/29/19
i have multiple procedures done .. Hair restoration and liposuction .. couldnt be more happier with my results ..