Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

New Body Medical

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Orthopedic Surgery located in Lawndale, CA

26 total reviews

New Body Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Body Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damaris B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I am extremely thankful for Dr. Capen and his staff. He heard and believed my concerns from an injury back in August 2016. I was introduced to Dr. Capen after I started a Worker's Comp lawsuit. I was his patient for the next 2 years. From the 1st appointment to my last, Dr. Capen and his staff were going above and beyond. I am grateful to say, that my rotary cuff surgery was a success. Thank you again, for all the work that you do to help your patients come full circle in recovering.
JOSE L.
Submitted 01/07/20
I recently had botox and the office was amazing! I did not wait long nor did i experience anything painful. I will be going back !
FRANK J.
Submitted 01/07/20
I JUST HAD LIPOSUCTION 3 WEEKS AGO AND I HAVE SEEN IMMEDIATE RESULTS! STAFF WAS GREAT AND THE PHYSICIANS WERE AMAZING!
Janice J.
Submitted 12/06/19
I had Botox and filler done and the Dr's at Newbody did a amazing job. You cant beat the prices !!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 12/06/19
I highly recommend Newbody medical to anyone! I had a incredible experience with the liposuction procedure and iam looking great today! Thank you !
JAKE L.
Submitted 12/06/19
HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH DR. CAPEN AND DR. JARMINSKI. THEY TOOK CARE OF MY HAIR RESTORATION AND BOTOX NEEDS. THE STAFF WAS POLITE AND EXPERIENCED.
James S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Capen and his staff have always been polite and professional. Dr. Capen listens to his patients, and never tries to rush you out of the door.
Lorraine L.
Submitted 10/14/19
I had hair removal and RF done. Staff was amazing and very caring . Treatments are very affordable and very effective i highly recommend
SUZEE A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Had the Morpheus 8 done to my chin and neck and iam now 2 sessions in and WOW what a difference ! If your looking to tighten the skin ladies this is the way! Great staff and great Doctor!
JASON F.
Submitted 10/14/19
HAS HAIR RESTORATION DONE . AFTER JUST ONE VISIT I NOTICED A HUGE DIFFERENCE.WITH THE GUIDANCE OF DR. CAPEN IAM FEELING MORE CONFIDENT NOW THEN EVER.. THANK YOU !!
Frank J.
Submitted 08/26/19
I had Botox and some fillers done and was painless and well done.. Highly recommend .
Shawn G.
Submitted 08/26/19
I had hair restoration with three treatments and i can honestly say it really works. The staff is incredible and Dr. Capen was very informational about everything .. first class !
Stacey L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent
JACQUELINE K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Professional, friendly team in a super clean office with all the latest equipment. Great range of services available. Dr Capen spent as much time as we needed answering our questions and helping decide what treatments would work best for our needs. Looking forward to coming back!
KENNY D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Had a great Hair removal experience here. I will not hesitate to come back here.. Prices were best i could find .
PHIL S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Love the staff , very knowlegable and willing to do anything for me ..
JOE H.
Submitted 07/16/19
HAD MULTIPLE PRP INJECTIONS DONE. IAM A NEW MAN !!
Hannah A.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had Filler and botox done and it was painless and a absolute amazing experience. I highly recommend the treatments and staff here !
Richard S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Had Liposuction done in the office ! Was so easy and i was up and around next day and back to work in no time ! I love the staff and the experience i had here.. Highly recommend !
John K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Love the Staff , were very engaging and made me feel at home. Treatment for Hair restoration went very smoothly and i will be returning for more multiple treatments!